My Favourite Lipsticks

I already mentioned in my previous post that I love lipsticks,so I thought I would make a little list of my favourite ones. I like lighter and darker lipcolours too, it depends on my mood which one I choose. I have lots of red ones,because I had a phase when I was looking for the best shade of red for months and I was so happy when I finally found it – you’ll see that on the list too. Personally I feel more confident when I’m wearing lipstick and I definitely like it better than lipgloss. 

(in hungarian)

Már az előző bejegyzésemben megemlítettem,hogy imádom a rúzsokat,szóval gondoltam írok egy kis listát a kedvenceimről. Szeretem a világosabb és a sötétebb árnyalatokat is,igazából a kedvemtől függ melyiket választom. Sok piros/bordó árnyalatú rúzsom van,mivel volt egy időszakom amikor hónapokig kerestem a tökéletes piros árnyalatot és nagyon boldog voltam,mikor végre megtaláltam – ezt is láthatod majd a listán. Személy szerint én magabiztosabbnak érzem magam ha rúzst viselek és határozottan jobban szeretem a szájfénynél. 

Bourjois Rouge Edition 12H (31 – Beige Shooting)

CAM04455

This is one of my pricier lipsticks but it was worth buying it. It’s a matte lipstick in light pink so it’s not too daring and it looks quite natural. It lasts for a long time even if you drink or eat while wearing it. The only thing I don’t like about it is that it feels kind of dry on my lips ,so I usually apply a little lipbalm under it. 

Ez a drágább rúzsaim közé tartozik,de megérte megvenni. Ez egy matt, halvány rózsaszínű rúzs,tehát nem túl kihívó és egész természetesnek látszik. Tartós,akkor is ha eszel vagy iszol közben. Az egyetlen dolog, amit nem szeretek benne az az,hogy nagyon száraznak érzem tőle az ajkaimat,ezért egy kis ajakbalzsamot szoktam használni mielőtt felviszem.

Avon Hollywood Collection (Hollywood Siren)

CAM04461

I’m not gonna lie,I bought this because of the name and packaging. This lipstick was part of my finding-the-best-shade-of-red journey and while it still wasn’t the perfect one,I do like it very much. It is a powerful colour so it is not for everyday use,but for special events. 

Nem fogok hazudni,ezt a neve és a csomagolása miatt vettem meg. Ez a rúzs része volt a legjobb-piros-árnyalat-megtalálása kalandomnak,és bár ez még mindig nem volt a legtökéletesebb,azért nagyon szeretem. Elég erős szín,szóval nem mindennapi használatra való,inkább különleges eseményekre.

Rimmel London Lasting Finish by Kate Lipstick (111 – Kiss of Life)

CAM04466

This is the first red lipstick that I’ve ever bought and it was a good decision. I heard great things about this lipstick and it’s not too expensive,so I gave it a shot. What I like about it is that I don’t have to re-apply it very often. Sometimes I mix this with my cherry lipgloss just to give it a little glimmer. 

Ez az első piros rúzs,amit valaha vettem és jó döntés volt.  Sok jó dolgot hallottam róla és nem is túl drága,úgyhogy adtam neki egy esélyt. Szeretem benne,hogy nem kell gyakran újra felvinnem. Néha kombinálom a cseresznyés szájfényemmel,hogy adjak neki egy kis csillogást. 

Artdeco Art Couture Lipstick (310 – Pearl)

CAM04479

For me,this is the perfect shade of red. It is the most expensive lipstick that I own,but I adore it. I literally spent months trying to find a shade like this.  I think it’s just so sophisticated but also a bit daring. Also, the lid never comes off so the packaging is awesome and practical.

Számomra ez a tökéletes vörös árnyalat. Ez a legdrágább rúzsom,de imádom. Szó szerint hónapokig kerestem ezt az árnyalatot. Szerintem nagyon kifinomult,de mégis egy kicsit merész.  És a kupakja sosem csúszik le,szóval a csomagolás is szuper és praktikus.

Rimmel London Lasting Finish (242 – Fudge Brownie)

CAM04469

I bought this like a week ago but I’ve been looking for this shade for a long time now. I wanted something natural but still festive. This is a light gold/peachy colour but the sparkles make it special. I was very happy because it wasn’t expensive either.

Ezt úgy egy hete vettem de már régóta keresem ezt az árnyalatot. Szerettem volna valami természeteset,de mégis ünnepit. Ez egy halvány arany/barackos árnyalat,de a csillámok különlegessé teszik. Nagyon örültem neki,mert nem is volt drága.

So these lipsticks are my current favourites, but I’m sure I will have to re-write this list,because it always changes. I hope you enjoyed this post and now you feel like buying some lipsticks!

Szóval ezek a jelenlegi kedvenc rúzsaim, de biztos vagyok benne,hogy újra kell majd  írnom ezt a listát,hiszen mindig változik. Remélem tetszett ez a bejegyzés,és kedvet kaptál a rúzs vásárláshoz!

5 thoughts on “My Favourite Lipsticks

  1. Such a detailed lipstick review post ! Love it ! I am amazed that you write in two languages…I wanted to do that ( since my first language is Chinese ) …but I am already overwhelmed by wring in one language…haha
    Anyways, keep up the good work!

    Like

  2. I love all of these Lipsticks, and I could definitely see myself buying the first one, such a pretty color!
    I recently wrote a post about my fav lipsticks + swatches aswell, care tic heck that out? https://chicandproud.wordpress.com/2015/07/29/nationallipstickday-my-tops-and-flops-swatches/

    Hope you leave a like/comment/ or you’ll be my 50th follower 😉

    I really like that your blog is in two languages, I used to Do that aswell. English + German, but I stopped because I wasn’t into it that much anymore and I wants to concentrate on having an English Blog.

    Okay! Enough blabbing… Have a nice day 🙂

    xx,Antonia

    Like

Leave a comment